What does it mean to live life to the MAX? This is the story of a journey exploring what it means to experience a life to its full & infinite potential!

A Grand Tale

It’s been said that each person’s life is a like a story unfolded before our own eyes.

I believe that all of us have a grand tale that we live out through each and every day that we are able to grace this world with. A name you may know once quoted:

“Whatever you do will be insignificant, but it is very important that you do it.” Gandhi

You see no matter how insignificant we see ourselves, or how “lame” we think our days are…in the grand scheme our interaction with the world is much more than what we take for granted. And our stories are tales worth told!

I personally have to come to realize that I can longer keep my story to myself. So on this canvass I hope to share what you will agree is a grand tale worth sharing…

As this project grows organically (as does just about all energy in this world) I’m excited to see what effect this will have for me and all of you that share with me in it’s journey.

So I want to thank you now, whether it by reading a post, being a part of a story, commenting, following me, or being inspired to share your own story back: Thanks For Sharing!

Thank you for being a part of the journey – for being a part of this grand tale.

20120321-113937.jpg

Leave a Reply

